Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Contact any of our Officers/Board Members today. SebagoTU is a volunteer organization, and as such, is totally dependent on volunteer effort. Whether it's hands-on conservation work, working with us on the board, youth education, or lending a hand on a fundraising event, your help is essential to the chapter. If you like what we're doing, please become part of it. This is great way to meet like-minded people. 

Officers and Board Members


Matt Streeter
Vice President
Zach Whitener
Maura Halkiotis
Elijah Miller


Communication Chair
Loren Lachapelle
Women's Fly Fishing Group
Evelyn King

At Large:
Aaron Lockwood
Brad Ronco

Non-boardmember Functionaries:

Membership Chair
Wade Gallon
Maine Council
Louisa Hanney
Conservation Chair
Robb Cotiaux

Youth Education
Ronald Dupuis Jr.


Our Mailing Address

Trout Unlimited - Sebago Chapter
P.O. Box 623
Yarmouth, ME 04096

Question? Send us a note!

Name *